Persons
Icon: Bus
Icon: Bus
Icon: Calendar

Bus Logistics

Professionals in Planning and Coordinating Trouble-Free Bus Logistics

Relax when it comes to dealing with bus and transfer logistics: You can rely on Hanse Mondial to organise any bus and transfer logistics projects for major events such as trade fairs, events, and even employee shuttles, leaving you to dedicate your internal resources to other activities.

Years of experience: Because our team has had the opportunity to accumulate an enormous amount of experience over the course of many years with many exacting clients including Amazon, Porsche, Deutsche Post, Vodafone, Sopra Steria and DFB, we are in a position to be able to offer you a full professional service, tailored to your needs, for all your bus transfer logistics.

Worry-free planning and performance: We will handle your entire project, from detailed advance planning, to hiring of any size of bus you might require from bus companies in our network, to local coordination at a central control point. Our MMS app (Hanse Mondial’s Mobility Management Software) lets you keep track of every vehicle, as well as vital KPIs, at any time.

Our sales team

Telephone: 0800 855 989 0

E-Mail: anfrage@hansemondial.de

Our entire sales team is your right contact when it comes to bus logistics. No matter whether you are planning an event or need buses for the mobility of your employees. Our sales team will take care of your request and will assist you with words and deeds.

You still have questions or are already in the middle of planning? Our sales team is always there for you!

We coordinate – you save time and resources

You can depend on us to handle all aspects of coordination of the bus logistics and transfer process in a professional manner; this includes, for example, multi-stop airport transfers, and travel to trade fairs and major events.

You also benefit from a full package of comprehensive services: we act as a central contact point for every bus company that is a part of our network, as well as for service providers and event organisers. We will handle everything with them, from briefing through to invoicing, and we will set up a back office that you can contact around the clock, in order that we can react immediately to your requirements and any changes, no matter what the time. Once the ideal logistics for your shuttle service have been set up, including all the necessary permits, we will coordinate all the procedures on site. This allows us to make any improvements or adjustments that are required, even at short notice.

All this means that you can rely on your project being handled smoothly, from the time you make the initial enquiry until the time your guests, employees or partners return safely from their trip. Without your having to invest any extra time and resources.

GET YOUR FREE OFFER NOW!

Enquire now – free of charge

Get competent advice and a non-binding offer.

Hanse Mondial GmbH hat 4,81 von 5 Sternen 385 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com

Bus-Logistik

Personen
Icon: Bus
Icon: Bus
Icon: Calendar

Profis im Planen und Koordinieren reibungsloser Bus-Logistik

Bus- und Transfer-Logistik-Projekte gelassen angehen: Mit Hanse Mondial als zuverlässigen Partner an Ihrer Seite, können Sie die Organisation jeglicher Bus- und Transfer-Logistik-Projekte für Großveranstaltungen wie Messen, Events oder auch Mitarbeiter-Shuttle gelassen angehen und interne Ressourcen für andere Tätigkeiten einsetzen.

Langjährige Erfahrung: Dank der geballten Teamerfahrung, die wir im Laufe vieler Jahre durch anspruchsvolle Kunden wie Amazon, Porsche, Deutsche Post, Vodafone, Sopra Steria, DFB und etliche Weitere sammeln durften, bieten wir Ihnen professionellen und bedarfsgenauen Full-Service rund um Ihre Bus-Transfer-Logistik.

Sorgenfreie Planung und Durchführung: Von der detailgenauen Planung im Vorfeld über die Anmietung sämtlicher benötigter Fahrzeuge in unserem Netzwerk bis zur Koordination vor Ort durch eine zentrale Leitstelle begleiten wir Ihr komplettes Projekt. Zudem behalten Sie mit unserer MMS App (Mobility Management Software von Hanse Mondial) jederzeit den Überblick über alle Fahrzeuge und wichtigen KPIs.

Großveranstaltungen gelassen angehen mit Hanse Mondial

Wir koordinieren – Sie sparen Zeit und Ressourcen

Zuverlässig übernehmen wir für Sie die professionelle Koordination der gesamten Bus-Logistik und Transfer-Koordination zum Beispiel für mehrteilige Flughafentransfers, auf Messen und Großveranstaltungen.

Profitieren Sie dabei von einem Komplettpaket aus umfangreichen Leistungen und Services: Wir agieren als zentraler Ansprechpartner für alle beteiligten Busunternehmen aus unserem Netzwerk, Dienstleister und Veranstalter und wickeln deren Beauftragung vom Briefing bis zur Rechnungsstellung komplett für Sie ab. Dazu richten wir ein rund um die Uhr zu erreichendes Back-Office ein, so dass wir jederzeit sofort auf Anforderungen und Änderungen reagieren können. Nachdem wir die für Ihr Projekt optimale Shuttle-Logistik inklusive aller nötigen Genehmigungen erstellt haben, koordinieren wir sämtliche Abläufe vor Ort. So sind auch kurzfristige Optimierungen oder Anpassungen möglich.

Sie können sich also von Ihrer Projekt-Anfrage bis zur sicheren Rückreise Ihrer Gäste, Mitarbeiter und Partner auf eine reibungslose Organisation verlassen – ohne dafür selbst Extra-Zeit und Ressourcen einsetzen zu müssen.

KOSTENLOS ANFRAGEN!

Jetzt kostenlos anfragen

Lassen Sie sich jetzt von uns beraten. Wir erstellen Ihnen gerne ein unverbindliches Angebot.

Hanse Mondial GmbH Bus mieten zu einem Ziel Ihrer Wahl✓Qualitätsauswahl✓Geprüfte Busse ✓Top-Service hat 4,86 von 5 Sternen 181 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com