Bus company in Germany

Persons
Icon: Bus
Icon: Bus
Icon: Calendar
Icon: Flexible

Flexible

No matter whether it is a club outing, a family celebration or a business event, we will plan your trip flexibly to meet your wishes and specifications.

Icon: Individual

Individual

Because we have regional bus partners, we can always offer you the right bus, in the right size, at the best price.

Icon: Reliable

Reliable

Punctuality and 24/7 availability – at Hanse Mondial these go without saying. Reliability and customer satisfaction: that’s what we stand for!

Large network of bus companies allows Germany-wide availability

From our 1,000 professional regional bus partners, we at Hanse Mondial can always find the best option for you, regardless of where you are travelling from and where you want the bus company to take you. Because we have maintained a network and collaborations with bus companies in every German city and region for many years, we are able to check nationwide availability of the buses required every time we receive a request, and provide you with a quotation in a very short time. For this reason, too, we can provide the bus you need, or an individual fleet of vehicles, even when travel plans are made at short notice, and we also handle the rental and deal with the bus companies for you. This means that for school trips, clubs and associations, company and travel groups, it is always “bus hire made easy”. This is Hanse Mondial’s motto, and the reliable service we offer you.

Find the ideal bus company effortlessly, with no need for comparisons

You simply let us know your travel plans, and we will ask the appropriate bus companies all over Germany for you. Because of our clever networking and proficient communication procedures, this process is so fast that we are always able to provide you with an affordable yet individually-tailored quotation in a short time. This saves you the effort not only of having to make enquiries with a number of bus companies, but also of having to compare prices. Because, instead of coming up with all-inclusive offers that are often overpriced, we take advantage of our years of experience to find the bus company that really is most attractive to you in terms of price, to suit your own travel plans.

Only professional bus companies in the Hanse Mondial network

Your safety is our top priority on every single bus journey, whether we are looking after a school class, a club or association, or a group of business travellers or tourists. This is why, within our network, we work solely with bus companies whose buses comply with the highest safety standards and who can be proven to adhere to the strict regulations on their driver’s driving times and rest periods. All the drivers employed by our partner bus companies are, of course, highly trained, speak German, and are familiar with the routes they drive.

When arranging the hire of a bus, we can take any special requirements you have to make you more comfortable into account. You can always, of course take it for granted that you will be provided with a high-quality, comfortable bus.

GET YOUR FREE OFFER!

Request a bus now free of charge

Get competent advice & a non-binding offer.

Hanse Mondial - more than just a bus company

Icon: Professional planning and seamless organisation

Professional planning and seamless organisation

Hanse Mondial’s experience and knowledge make us the ideal company to plan your bus tours. We guarantee that every bus will arrive on time, even when they come from different bus companies, and that your departure from your desired location will run without a hitch. We will also, if necessary, take care of arrival, access and parking permits, and of bus stop and bus signage, as well as coordination personnel. In addition, you can always rely on efficient itinerary scheduling, even for group tours with a number of arrival destinations, such as different hotels, or on bus trips to multiple destinations over a number of days.

Icon: Coordination for multi-destination trips and shuttle services

Coordination for multi-destination trips and shuttle services

Something that not every bus company can offer you is always possible with Hanse Mondial, because of our network and our wide-ranging knowledge: we can plan and put into effect professional transport for up to 50,000 people. We are also happy to undertake the planning of multi-destination journeys from different departure points all over Germany, or ancillary shuttle services, for instance to secondary or dinner locations. In addition, we provide proficient coordination of all the vehicles supplied by the contracted bus companies and ensure the ideal service and, of course, trouble-free arrivals and departures. If required, we can also set up a dedicated control centre on site.

Hanse Mondial GmbH hat 4,78 von 5 Sternen 381 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com

Busunternehmen

Personen
Icon: Bus
Icon: Bus
Icon: Calendar
Icon: Flexibel

Flexibel

Egal, ob Vereinsfahrt, Familienfeier oder Businessevent – wir planen Deine Fahrt flexibel nach Deinen Wünschen und Vorgaben.

Icon: Individuell

Individuell

Aufgrund regionaler Buspartner können wir Dir immer den passenden Bus zum besten Preis und immer in der richtigen Größe anbieten!

Icon: Zuverlässig

Zuverlässig

Pünktlichkeit und 24/7 Erreichbarkeit – bei Hanse Mondial selbstverständlich. Zuverlässigkeit und Kundenzufriedenheit, dafür stehen wir!

Europaweite Verfügbarkeit durch großes Netzwerk aus Busunternehmern

Hanse Mondial findet aus 1.000 professionellen und regionalen Buspartnern immer die beste Option für Dich. Ganz gleich von wo aus oder zu welchem Reiseziel Du ein Busunternehmen suchst. Weil wir langjährig mit Busunternehmen in allen deutschen Städten und weiteren Regionen in ganz Europa vernetzt sind und zusammenarbeiten, können wir bei jeder individuellen Anfrage die europaweite Verfügbarkeit von benötigten Bussen prüfen und Dir mit kurzer Reaktionszeit das passende Angebot erstellen. So können wir auch bei kurzfristigen Reiseplänen immer den gewünschten Bus oder eine individuelle Fahrzeugflotte zur Verfügung stellen und übernehmen sowohl die Anmietung als auch die Abwicklung mit den Busunternehmen für Dich. Das bedeutet für Schulklassen, Vereine, Clubs, Firmen- und Reisegruppen jederzeit: „Bus mieten leicht gemacht“. Das ist das Hanse Mondial Motto und unsere zuverlässige Leistung für Dich.

Youtube Video

Finde das ideale Busunternehmen ohne Aufwand und Vergleiche

Du teilst einfach Deine Reisepläne mit und wir fragen passende Busunternehmen in ganz Deutschland und sogar in Europa für Dich an: Das geht dank cleverer Vernetzung und erfahrener Kommunikationsabläufe so schnell, dass wir Dir immer mit kurzer Reaktionszeit ein günstiges und dennoch individuelles Angebot erstellen können. Du sparst Dir also nicht nur den Aufwand, mehrere Busunternehmen anfragen zu müssen, sondern auch den Preisvergleich. Denn statt oft viel zu hoher Pauschalangebote finden wir durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung das für Deine individuellen Bus-Reisepläne preislich wirklich attraktivste Busunternehmen.

Nur professionelle Busunternehmen im Hanse Mondial Netzwerk

Ob für Schulklassen, Vereine, Clubs, oder Firmen- und Reisegruppen: Deine Sicherheit steht für uns bei jeder einzelnen Busfahrt an erster Stelle. Darum arbeiten wir in unserem Netzwerk ausschließlich mit Busunternehmen, deren Busse höchste Sicherheitsstandards erfüllen und die strengen Vorgaben für Lenk- und Ruhezeiten ihrer Fahrer nachweislich einhalten. Natürlich sind alle Fahrer unserer Partner-Busunternehmen zudem bestens ausgebildet, deutschsprachig und ortskundig. Bei der Busanmietung können wir nahezu jeden besonderen Komfortwunsch berücksichtigen – dass Du grundsätzlich immer einen hochwertigen komfortablen Qualitätsbus erhältst, ist für uns selbstverständlich.

KOSTENLOS ANFRAGEN!

Jetzt kostenlos anfragen

Lass Dich jetzt von uns beraten. Wir erstellen Dir gerne ein unverbindliches Angebot.

Hanse Mondial - Mehr als ein Busunternehmen

Weitere Infos zur Bus-Logistik
Icon: Profi-Planung und reibungslose Organisation

Profi-Planung und reibungslose Organisation

Erfahren und versiert bietet DirHanse Mondial die optimale Planung Deiner Bustouren. Wir garantieren die pünktliche Ankunft aller Busse - auch unterschiedlicher Busunternehmen - und die reibungslose Abfahrt von Deinem Wunschort aus. Zudem kümmern wir uns nötigenfalls um An-, Zufahrts- und Parkgenehmigungen sowie Haltestellen- und Busbeschriftung oder auch Koordinationspersonal. Darüber hinaus kannst Du Dich immer auf eine effiziente Fahrtplanung verlassen: auch für Gruppenreisen mit mehreren Anfahrtszielen, z.B. verschiedene Hotels, oder auf mehrtägigen Busreisen zu unterschiedlichen Destinationen.

Weitere Infos zur Shuttle-Koordination
Icon: Koordination für Sternfahrten und Shuttle-Services

Koordination für Sternfahrten und Shuttle-Services

Was Dir nicht jedes Busunternehmen bieten kann, ist mit Hanse Mondial dank Netzwerk und vielseitiger Expertise jederzeit möglich: Wir planen und realisieren den professionellen Transport von bis zu 50.000 Personen. Gerne übernehmen wir auch zuverlässig die Planung für Sternfahrten von verschiedenen Abfahrtsorten in ganz Deutschland und Europa oder zusätzlicher Shuttle-Services, z.B. zu Side- oder Dinner-Locations. Dazu koordinieren wir erfahren alle Fahrzeuge der beauftragten Busunternehmen und stellen den idealen Einsatz sowie reibungslose An- und Abfahrten sicher. Bei Bedarf auch mit eigens eingerichteten Leitstellen vor Ort.

Wohin als nächstes?

Hanse Mondial GmbH hat 4,86 von 5 Sternen 251 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com