General Terms and Conditions of Hanse Mondial GmbH


§ 1 Scope of application

These General Terms and Conditions apply in connection with all service offers of Hanse Mondial GmbH in the area of mobility (booking bus/coach trips, concept creation, event logistics, etc.).

§ 2 Contractual partner

The contractual partner is Hanse Mondial GmbH (hereinafter referred to as the Company), represented by the Managing Directors Julien Figur, Chris Figur, Emmanuel Stover and Tobias Warnecke, Spaldingstrasse 68, 20097 Hamburg, Germany; Tel.: +49 40 85598900; 24-hour hotline: +49 176 64139510; e-mail: info@hansemondial.de

§ 3 Service offer and conclusion of contract

(1) The Company’s offers are subject to change and non-binding, unless otherwise agreed in writing.

(2) The Customer may place an order in writing, in electronic form or verbally.

(3) The transportation contract shall come into effect on confirmation of the order by the Company, either in written or in electronic form, unless otherwise agreed. Should the contents of the confirmation differ from that of the order, the contract shall be concluded on the basis of the confirmation if the Customer declares their acceptance of the said contents within one week of receipt.

(4) Any queries, requests to amend the offer or to adjust the contract shall be addressed exclusively to the Company via the contact data specified in § 2 above.

§ 4 Services and changes to services

(1) The contractual services of the transportation contract shall include the provision of the necessary number of buses/coaches with drivers and of the contractually agreed transportation. The Company shall be free to commission subcontractors to provide the transport services. The Company attaches importance to performing the service in a commercially and economically efficient, practicable manner and shall, as far as possible, work predominantly with regional partners for this purpose. Unless otherwise agreed, only one driver shall be provided. The said driver shall work within the framework of the statutory driving, shift and break times.

(2) The offer, the written order confirmation, the invoice as well as the General Terms and Conditions of the Company shall be authoritative in determining the content of the transportation contract.

(3) The contractual services shall not include the following: a) the supervision of passengers, particularly children, adolescents and persons in need of assistance, b) the supervision of property left in the passenger compartment of the vehicle by the Customer or by one of their passengers, c) the supervision of the luggage during loading and unloading, d) the obtaining of information on foreign currency, passport, visa, customs and health regulations relevant to the passengers and ensuring compliance with the obligations arising from those regulations. This point shall not apply if otherwise agreed.

(4) If, after concluding the contract, any circumstances arise that make it necessary for the Company to change a service and that have not been brought about through bad faith on the part of the Company, such changes to services shall be deemed permissible provided they are negligible and can be reasonably expected of the Customer. After becoming aware of the circumstance justifying the said change to a service, the Company shall inform the Customer of the said change to the service.

(5) The Company shall be notified in advance, either in writing or by electronic means, of any changes to services on the part of the Customer and such changes shall only be included in the subject matter of the contract provided the Company expressly gives its consent thereto in writing or by electronic means.

(6) The Customer shall notify the Company of any so-called “high-risk journeys” at the time of concluding the contract. High-risk journeys shall, in particular, include the transportation of soccer fans and politically motivated demonstrators.

(7) In the event of any so-called high-risk journeys, the company shall be entitled to demand a deposit from the Customer. Depending on the individual case, the deposit shall amount to € 30 - € 50 per person to be transported, but to no less than € 1,000.00.

§ 5 Remuneration and payment

(1) The Customer shall pay the contractually agreed remuneration, plus any costs resulting from changes to services requested by the Customer. The remuneration shall not include ancillary costs connected to the transportation, such as road and parking charges, or accommodation and catering costs in the form of half board for the driver, unless otherwise contractually agreed.

(2) The Company reserves the right to charge for any additional costs which arise due to circumstances for which the Company is not responsible, such as unforeseen changes to the route or programme, insofar as the Customer is responsible for such changes.

(3) The client shall pay 100% of the agreed remuneration within 7 days of receiving the invoice, but no later than 30 days before the execution of the transport service, unless otherwise agreed in a contract. In the case of short-term orders, the remuneration shall be provided within 7 days and before the execution of the transport service. For orders with a net value of 10,000 EUR or more, the client shall pay 70% of the agreed remuneration within 7 days of receiving the invoice, but no later than 30 days before the execution of the transport service, and the remaining payment of 30% within 5 days after the completion of the transport service, unless otherwise agreed in a contract. In the case of short-term orders, the remuneration shall be provided within 7 days from the invoice date and before the execution of the transport service.

(4) The Company’s right to claim costs incurred as a result of damage or contamination shall remain unaffected.

(5) Invoices shall be due for payment, without deduction, upon receipt. Payments can be made via the standard payment methods (such as bank transfer, direct debit, credit card payment and other online payment methods). Any fees thereby incurred shall be borne by the Customer.

§ 6 Price increases

If a period of at least four months lies between the conclusion of the contract and the transport service, the company may demand price increases of up to 10% of the agreed remuneration if an increase in transport costs (fuel costs and personnel costs), such as could not have been taken into account when the contract was concluded, occurs after the conclusion of the contract. Such price increases shall only be permissible to the extent that the cost increase has a proportionate effect on the remuneration. The Company shall declare and provide evidence of such a permissible price increase to the Customer immediately after becoming aware of the reason for the said increase. Should the total amount of the declared price increases exceed 3% of the agreed remuneration, the Customer shall be entitled to withdraw from the contract without payment of compensation. The said withdrawal must be announced without delay.

§ 7 Withdrawal by the Customer

(1) The Customer may withdraw from the contract at any time prior to the performance of the transport service. Such withdrawal must be made in writing to the Company. In place of the agreed remuneration, the Customer shall in such a case owe the Company commensurate compensation, insofar as the withdrawal is not due to a circumstance for which the Company is responsible. The commensurate compensation shall be paid in the form of a lump sum as follows:

a) 10% of the contractually agreed remuneration in case of withdrawal up to 45 days before the scheduled transport service, b) 25% of the contractually agreed remuneration in case of withdrawal up to 30 days before the scheduled transport service, c) 50% of the contractually agreed remuneration in case of withdrawal up to 14 days before the scheduled transport service, d) 75% of the contractually agreed remuneration in case of withdrawal up to 7 days before the scheduled transport service, e) 95% of the contractually agreed remuneration in case of withdrawal up to one day before the scheduled transport service.

The declaration of withdrawal must be sent in text form (written letter or e-mail) to the postal address or e-mail address specified under § 2.

(2) The lump compensation sums listed under § 7 (1) shall likewise be payable in the event of ordinary termination of the transportation contract by the Customer in accordance with the statutory provisions.

(3) The Customer shall be at liberty to present proof that the Company has not suffered any damage or that the damage is substantially less.

(4) No claim for compensation shall apply if the withdrawal from the contract is due to the Company’s making significant service changes that the Customer cannot reasonably be expected to accept.

§ 8 Withdrawal by the Company

(1) The Company shall make every effort to provide a smooth-running transport service and reserves the right to withdraw from the contract only in the aforementioned exceptional cases.

(2) The Company may withdraw from the contract prior to the commencement of the transport service if there are extraordinary circumstances for which the Company is not responsible and that make it impossible to provide the transport service.

(3) In the event of withdrawal in accordance with § 8 (2) above, the Customer may only demand reimbursement of the necessary expenses incurred in connection with the transport contract.

(4) If the advance payment and/or the balance of the remuneration is not received in time, the Company shall be entitled to withdraw from the transportation contract if it has previously unsuccessfully sent the Customer a reminder to pay by a specified deadline. The Company's right to claim damages shall thereby remain unaffected.

(5) In the event that the transportation service constitutes a high-risk journey as defined in § 4 (6) above, and the Customer has failed to notify the Company of the said high-risk journey at the time of concluding the contract, the Company may withdraw from the transportation contract at any time. The Customer shall compensate the Company for any damage or losses incurred as a result.

§ 9 Termination for good cause

(1) Both parties may respectively terminate the contract without notice if there is an unforeseeable, significant reason for which the parties are not responsible, in the form of force majeure or other disruptions, impediments or hazards of a significant nature, such as riots, civil commotion, terrorist acts, epidemics, adverse weather and road conditions, demonstrations, road blockades, strikes, etc., insofar as such events make it unreasonable to expect the Customer to provide the transportation service. The same shall apply if the transportation service is significantly impeded, endangered or compromised by the Customer or by a passenger (e.g., due to excessive alcohol consumption, drug use, etc.), so that the Company cannot be reasonably expected to provide the said service. Good cause justifiably entitling a party to terminate the contract without notice shall also exist if the terminating party cannot reasonably be expected to continue the contractual relationship, taking into account all the circumstances of the individual case and weighing up the mutual interests of both parties.

(2) In cases of extraordinary termination in accordance with § 9 (1) above, the Company shall, at the request of the Customer, be obligated to provide return transportation for the Customer and their passengers, whereby a claim to return transportation shall only exist for the means of transport agreed upon in the contract. The obligation to provide return transportation shall not apply if, and insofar as, the Company cannot reasonably be expected to provide return transportation for individual persons due to circumstances for which the said persons are responsible.

(3) Should additional costs be incurred for the return transportation in accordance with § 9 (1) above, they shall be borne by the Customer.

(4) In the event of extraordinary termination pursuant to § 9 (1) above, the Company's contractually agreed claim to remuneration shall not apply. Instead, the Company shall be entitled to reasonable remuneration for the services already rendered. In any case, such remuneration must cover the costs and expenses actually incurred by the Company, particularly through the utilisation of third-party services.

§ 10 Liability of the Company and limitation of liability

(1) The Company shall be liable within the scope of the due diligence of a prudent businessman for the due provision of the transport service, in accordance with the regulations.

(2) The Company shall not be liable for disruptions to its services due to force majeure or an impediment, hazard or curtailment thereto of a significant nature due to unforeseeable circumstances within the meaning of § 9 (1) above. The provisions on return transportation shall thereby remain unaffected.

(3) The Company shall be liable towards each person transported for property damage up to a maximum amount of € 1,000.00, provided such damage was not caused intentionally or through gross negligence. The liability pursuant to Section 23 of the German Passenger Transportation Act (PBefG) shall thereby remain unaffected. Liability for property damage is thus be excluded insofar as the property damage suffered by each person transported exceeds € 1,000.00 and is not due to wilful intent or gross negligence.

(4) In the case of other contractual or tortious claims for damages which have not been caused by wilful intent or gross negligence and which do not involve injury to life, limb or health, the Company's liability shall be limited to three times the transportation price. This shall not apply in the event that a primary obligation of the contract has been breached, or that the damage is covered by insurance or would normally be covered through the purchase of such insurance by the Company.

(5) The Company shall not be liable for damages insofar as such damages are exclusively caused by a culpable act on the part of the Customer or one of their passengers.

(6) The Company shall be liable for harm to life, limb and health in accordance with the statutory provisions.

(7) The rights of the passengers pursuant to EU Regulation No. 181/2011 of 11.2.2011 shall remain unaffected by the limitations of liability stipulated under § 10 above. In the event that passengers have to be provided with accommodation due to an accident resulting from the use of the bus or coach, the total cost of accommodation for each passenger shall be limited to € 80.00 per night and to a maximum of two nights, ex gratia, without acknowledging any legal obligation.

(8) The Customer shall indemnify the Company, as well as all persons engaged by the Company for the purpose of performing the transportation contract, against all claims based on any of the circumstances described in § 7 (1) above.

§ 11 Luggage

(1) The transportation of normal pieces of luggage and standard hand luggage is covered by the contractual service obligation. More than one piece of luggage per passenger (25-30 kg), bulky luggage (sports equipment, tools, tents) or oversized luggage will only be transported after prior consultation with the Company.

(2) Excluded from transportation are highly flammable, explosive or other hazardous substances, as well as any other objects or substances that could endanger or injure the persons being transported.

(3) The Customer shall be liable for any damage caused by objects carried by the Customer or their passengers, or by the conduct of the Customer or their passengers, insofar as the said damage arises from circumstances for which the Customer or their passengers are responsible.

§ 12 The transportation of animals

(1) There is no entitlement to the transportation of animals. § 11 (3) above shall apply.

(2) The Company must be notified of the transportation of animals before conclusion of the transportation contract.

(3) Dogs shall be transported only under the supervision of a suitable person. Dogs that can pose a danger to fellow passengers must wear a muzzle.

(4) The transportation of guide dogs accompanying a blind person is always allowed.

(5) Other animals may only be taken along in suitable containers.

(6) Animals are not allowed to be placed on seats.

§ 13 Conduct of the Customer and the passengers

(1) The Customer shall be responsible for the conduct of their passengers during the transportation. Should the Customer or the passengers fail to follow the instructions of the bus drivers, they may be barred from transportation if their conduct is such that it is unreasonable to expect the Company to transport them any further. In such cases, all claims for reimbursement shall be excluded.

(2) The Customer shall be liable for any damage caused by their passengers to the vehicle or to any other property of the Company, unless neither the Customer nor their passengers are responsible for the damage. Other claims shall remain unaffected.

(3) In accordance with Section 21 of the German Road Traffic Act (StVO), the wearing of seat belts while driving is mandatory. Passengers may only leave their seats for a short time. Each passenger is obligated to ensure that they keep a secure handhold in the vehicle at all times, especially when leaving their seat for a short time.

(4) Passengers who do not comply with the reasonable instructions of the bus driver, despite having been given a warning, may be excluded from transportation if the said disregard of the instructions poses a risk to the safety and order of the transportation operation or to the passengers or if, for other reasons, it is unreasonable to expect the Company to continue the transportation. In such a case, the Customer shall have no claim to return transportation or to recourse against the Company.

(5) Any complaints must first be addressed to the bus driver and, if the driver cannot remedy the situation with reasonable effort, must be immediately made to the Company via the 24-hour hotline mentioned in § 2 above.

(6) The Customer shall be obligated to assist in remedying service disruptions, within the limits of what can reasonably be expected, in order to prevent possible damage or losses or to minimise such damage or losses as much as possible.

§ 14 Place of performance and place of jurisdiction

(1) The place of performance shall be the registered domicile of the Company.

(2) The parties hereby agree that the place of jurisdiction shall be the registered domicile of the Company.

(3) The contractual relationship shall be governed exclusively by the law of the Federal Republic of Germany.

§ 15 Data protection

(1) The Company shall process and store the Customer’s personal data in conformity with the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

(2) The Customer data provided for order processing will be used and stored for internal purposes only, for remarketing, social media activities and newsletters. The transfer of the Customer’s data to third parties is excluded. The Customer's name and mobile phone number may only be passed on to the subcontractor providing the service and to the bus driver.

§ 16 Miscellaneous

Should any individual provisions of the contract, including individual provisions of the General Terms and Conditions of Business, be or become invalid, the rest of the transportation contract shall remain valid. In place of the invalid provision, the statutory provisions shall apply.

Hanse Mondial GmbH hat 4,78 von 5 Sternen 381 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Hanse Mondial GmbH

§ 1 Geltungsbereich

Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten im Zusammenhang mit allen Leistungsangebo-ten der Hanse Mondial GmbH im Bereich Mobilität (Buchen von Busfahrten, Konzepterstellung, Eventlogistik, etc.).

§ 2 Vertragspartner

Vertragspartner ist die Hanse Mondial GmbH (nachfolgend Unternehmen genannt), vertreten durch die Geschäftsführer Julien Figur, Chris Figur, Emmanuel Stover und Tobias Warnecke, Radickestrasse 28, 21079 Hamburg; Tel.: 040 85598900; 24-Std.- Hotline: 0176 64139510; E-Mail: info@hansemondial.de.

§ 3 Angebot und Vertragsschluss

(1) Angebote des Unternehmens sind freibleibend und unverbindlich, soweit keine abweichenden schriftlichen Vereinbarungen getroffen wurden.

(2) Der Besteller kann einen Auftrag schriftlich, in elektronischer Form oder mündlich erteilen.

(3) Der Beförderungsvertrag kommt mit der schriftlichen oder in elektronischer Form abgegebenen Bestätigung des Auftrages durch das Unternehmen zustande, es sei denn, es wurde etwas an-deres vereinbart. Weicht der Inhalt der Bestätigung von dem des Auftrages ab, kommt der Ver-trag auf der Grundlage der Bestätigung dann zustande, wenn der Besteller innerhalb einer Wo-che nach Zugang die Annahme erklärt.

(4) Rückfragen, Wünsche zur Angebotsänderung oder zur Vertragsanpassung sind ausschließlich an das Unternehmen über die in § 2 angegebenen Kontaktdaten zu richten.

§ 4 Leistungen und Leistungsänderungen

(1) Die vertragliche Leistung des Beförderungsvertrages beinhaltet die Bereitstellung der notwendi-gen Anzahl von Omnibussen mit Fahrer und die Durchführung der vertraglich vereinbarten Be-förderung. Dem Unternehmen steht es frei, Subunternehmer mit der Erbringung der Beförde-rungsleistungen zu beauftragen. Das Unternehmen legt Wert auf eine wirtschaftliche und öko-nomisch sinnvolle, praktikable Durchführung der Leistung und wird hierfür, soweit möglich, vor-rangig auf regionale Partner zurückgreifen. Soweit keine abweichenden Vereinbarungen getrof-fen werden, wird lediglich ein Fahrer zur Verfügung gestellt. Dieser wird im Rahmen der gesetz-lichen Lenk-, Schicht- und Ruhezeiten tätig.

(2) Maßgebend für den Inhalt des Beförderungsvertrages sind das Angebot, die schriftliche Auf-tragsbestätigung, die Rechnung sowie die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des Unterneh-mens.

(3) Zu den vertraglichen Leistungen zählen nicht:

a) die Beaufsichtigung der Fahrgäste, insbesondere von Kindern, Jugendlichen und hilfsbe-dürftigen Personen,

b) die Beaufsichtigung von Sachen, die der Besteller oder einer seiner Fahrgäste im Fahr-gastraum des Fahrzeugs zurücklässt,

c) die Beaufsichtigung des Gepäcks beim Be- und Entladen,

d) die Einholung von Informationen über die für die Fahrgäste einschlägigen Devisen-, Pass-, Visa-, Zoll- und Gesundheitsvorschriften sowie die Einhaltung der sich aus diesen Regelungen ergebenden Verpflichtungen.

Dies gilt nicht, wenn etwas anderes vereinbart wurde.

(4) Sollten nach Zustandekommen des Vertrages Umstände auftreten, die eine Leistungsänderung seitens des Unternehmen notwendig werden lassen und die von diesem nicht treuwidrig her-beigeführt worden sind, sind diese Leistungsänderungen als zulässig anzusehen, soweit sie unerheblich und für den Besteller zumutbar sind. Das Unternehmen wird den Besteller über die Leistungsänderungen nach Kenntnisnahme von dem die Leistungsänderung begründenden Umstand informieren.

(5) Leistungsänderungen seitens des Bestellers sind dem Unternehmen vorab schriftlich oder auf elektronischem Wege mitzuteilen und werden nur dann Vertragsgegenstand, wenn das Unter-nehmen ihre Zustimmung ausdrücklich auf schriftlichem oder auf elektronischem Wege erteilt.

(6) Der Besteller hat dem Unternehmen sogenannte Risikofahrten bei Vortragsschluss anzuzeigen. Um Risikofahrten handelt es sich insbesondere bei der Beförderung von Fußballfans sowie von politisch motivierten Demonstranten.

(7) Im Falle sogenannter Risikofahrten ist das Unternehmen berechtigt, von dem Besteller eine Kaution zu verlangen. Die Kaution beläuft sich je nach Einzelfall auf € 30 - € 50 je zu befördern-der Person, mindestens jedoch auf € 1.000,00.

§ 5 Vergütung und Zahlung

(1) Der Besteller hat die vertraglich vereinbarte Vergütung zuzüglich etwaiger, sich aufgrund von dem Besteller gewünschten Leistungsänderungen ergebenden Kosten, zu leisten. In der Vergü-tung nicht enthalten sind mit der Beförderung in Zusammenhang stehende Nebenkosten, wie z.B. Straßen- und Parkgebühren, Übernachtungs- und Verpflegungskosten in Form von Halb-pension für den Fahrer, vorbehaltlich einer abweichenden vertraglichen Vereinbarung.

(2) Das Unternehmen behält sich vor, Mehrkosten zu berechnen, die auf nicht von dem Unterneh-men zu vertretende Umstände zurückzuführen sind, wie z.B. unvorhergesehene Routen- oder Programmänderungen, soweit diese dem Besteller zuzurechnen sind.

(3) Der Besteller hat innerhalb von 14 Tagen ab Zugang der Auftragsbestätigung 30 % der verein-barten Vergütung und spätestens drei Wochen vor Beförderungsbeginn den Restbetrag zu leis-ten, soweit keine abweichende vertragliche Vereinbarung getroffen wurde. Für den Fall kurzfris-tiger Beauftragungen ist die Vergütung innerhalb von 14 Tagen, spätestens jedoch sieben Tage vor der Ausführung der Beförderungsleistung zu erbringen.

(4) Die Geltendmachung von Kosten, die dem Unternehmen aufgrund von Beschädigungen oder Verunreinigungen entstehen, bleibt unberührt.

(5) Rechnungen sind nach Erhalt ohne Abzug fällig. Zahlungen können über die gängigen Zah-lungsmethoden geleistet werden (wie Überweisung, Lastschrifteneinzug, Kreditkartenzahlung sowie weitere Online-Zahlungsmethoden). Anfallende Gebühren sind von dem Besteller zu tra-gen. (1 Satz herausgestrichen)

§ 6 Preiserhöhung

Liegen vier Monate zwischen Vertragsschluss und Beförderungsleistung, kann das Unterneh-men Preiserhöhungen bis 10 % der vereinbarten Vergütung verlangen, wenn erst nach Ver-tragsschluss eine Erhöhung von Beförderungskosten (Kraftstoffkosten und Personalkosten kommt) eintritt, die bei Vertragsschluss nicht einkalkuliert werden konnte. Solche Preiserhöhun-gen sind nur zulässig, soweit sich die Kostenerhöhung anteilig auf die Vergütung auswirkt. Eine demnach zulässige Preiserhöhung hat das Unternehmen dem Besteller gegenüber unverzüg-lich nach Kenntnis des Erhöhungsgrundes zu erklären und nachzuweisen. Beträgt die Gesamt-summe der erklärten Preiserhöhungen mehr als 3 % der vereinbarten Vergütung, kann der Be-steller entschädigungslos vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Der Rücktritt ist unverzüglich zu erklären.

§ 7 Rücktritt durch den Bestellers

(1) Vor Ausführung der Beförderungsleistung kann der Besteller jederzeit vom Vertrag zurücktre-ten. Der Rücktritt hat schriftlich gegenüber dem Unternehmen zu erfolgen. Anstelle der verein-barten Vergütung schuldet der Besteller dem Unternehmen in diesem Fall eine angemessene Entschädigung, soweit der Rücktritt nicht auf einen von dem Unternehmen zu vertretenden Um-stand zurückzuführen ist. Die angemessene Entschädigung ist als Pauschalbetrag wie folgt zu entrichten:

a) bei einem Rücktritt bis zu 45 Tage vor der geplanten Beförderung 0 %,

b) bei einem Rücktritt bis zu 30 Tage vor der geplanten Beförderung 25 %,

c) bei einem Rücktritt bis 14 Tage vor der geplanten Beförderung 50 %,

d) bei einem Rücktritt bis sieben Tage vor der geplanten Beförderung 75 %,

e) bei einem Rücktritt bis ein Tag vor der geplanten Beförderung 95 %

der vertraglich vereinbarten Vergütung. Der Rücktritt ist an die in § 2 genannte postalische An-schrift oder E-Mail-Adresse in Textform (Brief oder E-Mail) zu richten.

(2) Die in § 7 Abs. 1 aufgeführten Entschädigungspauschalen fallen auch an, wenn der Besteller den Beförderungsvertrag nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften ordentlich kündigt.

(3) Dem Besteller steht es frei, den Nachweis zu führen, dass ein Schaden seitens des Unterneh-mens nicht oder in wesentlich geringerem Umfang entstanden ist.

(4) Ein Anspruch auf Entschädigung entfällt, soweit der Rücktritt auf für den Besteller erhebliche und unzumutbare Leistungsänderungen seitens des Unternehmens beruht.

§ 8 Rücktritt durch das Unternehmen

(1) Das Unternehmen bemüht sich nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen um eine reibungslose Er-bringung der Beförderungsleistung und behält sich lediglich in den nachfolgend genannten Ausnahmefällen ein Rücktrittsrecht vor.

(2) Das Unternehmen kann vor Beginn der Beförderung vom Vertrag zurücktreten, soweit außer-gewöhnliche, von dem Unternehmen nicht zu vertretende Umstände vorliegen, die die Erbrin-gung der Beförderungsleistung unmöglich machen.

(3) Der Besteller kann im Falle eines Rücktritts gemäß § 8 Abs. 2 lediglich den ihm im Zusammen-hang mit dem Beförderungsvertrag entstandenen notwendigen Aufwendungsersatz verlangen.

(4) Bei nicht fristgerechtem Eingang der Vorauszahlung und/oder der Restzahlung der Vergütung hat das Unternehmen das Recht, von dem Beförderungsvertrag zurückzutreten, wenn es den Besteller zuvor erfolglos unter Fristsetzung zur Zahlung angemahnt hat. Das Recht auf Scha-densersatz seitens des Unternehmens bleibt unberührt.

(5) Für den Fall, dass es sich bei der Leistung um eine Risikofahrt im Sinne von § 4 Abs. 6 handelt und der Besteller dem Unternehmen die Risikofahrt bei Vertragsschluss nicht angezeigt hat, kann das Unternehmen jederzeit von dem Beförderungsvertrag zurücktreten. Der Besteller hat dem Unternehmen den hieraus entstandenen Schaden zu ersetzen.

§ 9 Kündigung aus wichtigem Grund

(1) Beide Parteien können den Vertrag jeweils fristlos kündigen, wenn ein unvorhersehbarer wichti-ger und nicht von den Parteien zu vertretender Grund in Form von höherer Gewalt oder sonsti-gen Beeinträchtigungen, Erschwerungen oder Gefährdungen erheblicher Art vorliegt, wie bei-spielsweise Aufstände, Unruhen, terroristische Handlungen, Epidemien, unzumutbare Witte-rungs- und Straßenverhältnisse, Demonstrationen, Straßenblockaden, Streiks etc., soweit die Beförderung dadurch unzumutbar wird. Gleiches gilt, wenn die Beförderung durch den Besteller oder einen Fahrgast erheblich erschwert, gefährdet oder beeinträchtigt und dadurch für das Un-ternehmen unzumutbar wird (bspw. durch übermäßigen Alkoholkonsum, Drogenkonsum etc.). Ein wichtiger Grund, der zur fristlosen Kündigung berechtigt, liegt auch dann vor, wen dem kün-digenden Teil unter Berücksichtigung aller Umstände des Einzelfalls und unter Abwägung der beiderseitigen Interessen die Fortsetzung des Vertragsverhältnisses nicht zugemutet werden kann.

(2) In den Fällen der außerordentlichen Kündigung nach § 9 Abs. 1 ist das Unternehmen auf Wunsch des Bestellers verpflichtet, ihn und seine Fahrgäste zurückzubefördern, wobei ein An-spruch auf die Rückbeförderung nur für das im Vertrag vereinbarte Verkehrsmittel besteht. Die Pflicht zur Rückbeförderung entfällt, wenn und soweit die Rückbeförderung einzelner Personen, aufgrund von Umständen, die diese zu vertreten haben, für das Unternehmen unzumutbar ist.

(3) Entstehen für die Rückbeförderung im Falle von § 9 Abs. 1 Mehrkosten, so werden diese von dem Besteller getragen.

(4) Im Falle einer außerordentlichen Kündigung nach § 9 Abs. 1 entfällt der vertraglich vereinbarte Vergütungsanspruch des Unternehmens. Dem Unternehmen steht stattdessen eine angemes-sene Vergütung für die bereits erbrachten Leistungen zu. In jedem Fall müssen durch diese Vergütung die dem Unternehmen tatsächlich entstandenen Kosten und Aufwendungen, insbe-sondere durch die Inanspruchnahme von Leistungen Dritter, abgedeckt sein.

§ 10 Haftung des Unternehmens und Haftungsbeschränkung

(1) Das Unternehmen haftet im Rahmen der Sorgfaltspflicht eines ordentlichen Kaufmannes für die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung der Beförderung.

(2) Das Unternehmen haftet nicht für Leistungsstörungen durch höhere Gewalt sowie eine Er-schwerung, Gefährdung oder Beeinträchtigung erheblicher Art durch nicht vorhersehbare Um-stände im Sinne von § 9 Abs. 1. Die Regelungen über Rückbeförderung bleiben unberührt.

(3) Das Unternehmen haftet für Sachschäden gegenüber jeder beförderten Personen bis zu einem Betrag von max. 1.000,00 €, soweit diese weder vorsätzlich noch grob fahrlässig verursacht wurden. Die Haftung nach § 23 PBefG bleibt unberührt. Die Haftung für Sachschäden ist damit ausgeschlossen, soweit der Schaden jeder beförderten Personen 1.000,00 € übersteigt und nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruht.

(4) Bei sonstigen vertraglichen oder deliktischen Schadensersatzansprüchen, die nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruhen und bei denen es sich nicht um Leben, Körper- und Ge-sundheitsschäden handelt, ist die Haftung des Unternehmens auf den dreifachen Beförde-rungspreis beschränkt. Dies gilt nicht, soweit eine Hauptpflicht des Vertrages verletzt wurde o-der der Schaden durch eine Versicherung abgedeckt ist oder üblicherweise durch den Ab-schluss einer solchen Versicherung seitens des Unternehmens abgedeckt wäre.

(5) Das Unternehmen haftet nicht für Schäden, soweit diese ausschließlich auf einem schuldhaften Handeln des Bestellers oder eines seiner Fahrgäste beruhen.

(6) Für Leben, Körper- und Gesundheitsschäden haftet das Unternehmen nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften.

(7) Die Rechte der Fahrgäste gemäß der Verordnung (EU) Nr. 181/2011 vom 11.2.2011, bleiben von den unter § 10 festgelegten Haftungsbegrenzungen unberührt. Im Falle einer Unterbrin-gung der Fahrgäste infolge eines aus der Nutzung des Omnibusses resultierenden Unfalls sind die Gesamtkosten der Unterbringung je Fahrgast ohne Anerkennung einer Rechtspflicht auf 80,00 € pro Nacht und auf höchstens zwei Nächte beschränkt.

(8) Der Besteller stellt das Unternehmen und alle von dem Unternehmen in die Vertragsabwicklung eingeschalteten Personen von sämtlichen Ansprüchen frei, die auf einem der in § 7 Abs. 1 um-schriebenen Sachverhalte beruhen.

§ 11 Gepäck

(1) Die Beförderung von normalen Gepäckstücken und üblichem Handgepäck ist Gegenstand der vertraglichen Leistungspflicht. Mehr als ein Gepäckstück pro Fahrgast (25-30 kg), Sperrgepäck (Sportequipment, Werkzeug, Zelte) oder Gepäck in Übergröße werden nur nach vorheriger Ab-sprache mit dem Unternehmen befördert.

(2) Von der Beförderung ausgeschlossen sind leicht entzündliche, explosionsfähige oder sonstige gefährliche Stoffe sowie alle sonstigen Gegenstände oder Stoffe, durch die die beförderten Per-sonen gefährdet oder verletzt werden können.

(3) Der Besteller haftet für Schäden, die durch vom Besteller oder seinen Fahrgästen mitgeführten Gegenständen oder durch ein Verhalten des Bestellers oder seiner Fahrgäste verursacht wer-den, soweit die eingetretenen Schäden auf Umstände zurückzuführen sind, die vom Besteller oder sein Fahrgästen zu vertreten sind.

§ 12 Beförderung von Tieren

(1) Ein Anspruch auf Beförderung besteht nicht. § 11 Abs. 3 ist anzuwenden.

(2) Die Beförderung von Tieren muss vor Abschluss des Beförderungsvertrages gegenüber dem Unternehmen angezeigt werden.

(3) Hunde werden nur unter Aufsicht einer hierzu geeigneten Person befördert. Hunde, die mitrei-sende gefährden können, müssen einen Maulkorb tragen.

(4) Blindenhunde, die einen Blinden begleiten, sind zur Beförderung stets zugelassen.

(5) Sonstige Tiere dürfen nur in geeigneten Behältern mitgenommen werden.

(6) Tiere dürfen nicht auf Sitzplätzen untergebracht werden.

§ 13 Verhalten des Bestellers und der Fahrgäste

(1) Dem Besteller obliegt die Verantwortung für das Verhalten seiner Fahrgäste während der Be-förderung. Soweit der Besteller oder die Fahrgäste den Anweisungen der eingesetzten Busfah-rer nicht Folge leisten, können diese von einer Beförderung ausgeschlossen werden, wenn die Weiterbeförderung dadurch für das Unternehmen unzumutbar geworden ist. Ein Anspruch auf Rückforderung ist in diesen Fällen ausgeschlossen.

(2) Der Besteller haftet für durch seine Fahrgäste verursachte Schäden am Fahrzeug oder anderen Sachen des Unternehmens, es sei denn, weder der Besteller noch seine Fahrgäste haben den Schaden zu vertreten. Sonstige Ansprüche bleiben unberührt.

(3) Gemäß § 21 StVO sind vorgeschriebene Sicherheitsgurte während der Fahrt anzulegen. Sitz-plätze dürfen nur kurzzeitig verlassen werden. Jeder Reisende ist verpflichtet, sich im Fahrzeug stets einen festen Halt zu verschaffen, insbesondere beim kurzzeitigen Verlassen des Sitzplat-zes.

(4) Fahrgäste, die trotz Ermahnung begründeten Anweisungen der Busfahrer nicht nachkommen, können von der Beförderung ausgeschlossen werden, wenn durch Missachtung von Anweisun-gen eine Gefahr für die Sicherheit und Ordnung des Betriebes oder für die Mitfahrgäste entsteht oder aus anderen Gründen die Weiterbeförderung für das Unternehmen unzumutbar ist. Ein Anspruch auf Rückbeförderung oder Rückgriffsansprüche des Bestellers gegenüber dem Un-ternehmen bestehen in diesem Falle nicht.

(5) Beschwerden sind zunächst an einen den Busfahrer, und, falls dieser mit vertretbarem Aufwand nicht abhelfen kann, unverzüglich über die in § 2 genannte 24-Std.- Hotline an das Unterneh-men zu richten.

(6) Der Besteller ist verpflichtet, bei der Behebung von Leistungsstörungen im Rahmen des ihm zumutbaren mitzuwirken, um eventuelle Schäden zu vermeiden oder so gering wie möglich zu halten.

§ 14 Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand

(1) Erfüllungsort ist der Sitz des Unternehmens.

(2) Als Gerichtsstand wird der Sitz des Unternehmens vereinbart.

(3) Auf das Vertragsverhältnis findet ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland Anwendung.

 

§ 15 Datenschutz

(1) Das Unternehmen verarbeitet und speichert personenbezogene Daten des Bestellers unter Wahrung der Regelungen der Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO).

(2) Die zur Auftragsabwicklung angegebenen Bestellerdaten werden für Re-Marketing, Social Me-dia-Tätigkeiten und Newsletter ausschließlich für interne Zwecke verwendet und gespeichert. Die Weitergabe von Bestellerdaten an Dritte ist ausgeschlossen. Lediglich an das die Leistung bewirkende Subunternehmen und an den Busfahrer dürfen der Name und die Mobilfunknum-mer des Bestellers weitergegeben werden.

§ 16 Sonstiges

Bei Unwirksamkeit einzelner Vertragsbestimmungen einschließlich einzelner Bestimmungen der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen bleibt der Beförderungsvertrag im Übrigen wirksam. An die Stelle der unwirksamen Bestimmung treten die gesetzlichen Vorschriften.

Radickestrasse 28, 21079 Hamburg